CAMM NET SUPPORT

cammadmin@octa.net


Virginia Abadessa - Director

Contracts Administration & Materials Management

vabadessa@octa.net


Meena Katakia - Department Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5694

mkatakia@octa.net


Pia Veesapen - Acting Department Manager Contracts & Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5619

pveesapen@octa.net


Kristen Mason - Section Manager

Maintenance

(714) 560-5842

kmason@octa.net


Lydia Bilynsky - Section Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5568

lbilynsky@octa.net


Debbie Phipps - Surplus Equipment Disposal

(714) 560-5655

dphipps@octa.net


Reem Hashem - Principal Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5446

rhashem@octa.net


Robert Webb - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5743

rwebb@octa.net


Irene Green - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5317

igreen@octa.net


Masih Bahadori - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5841

mbahadori@octa.net


Susan Rosenkranz - Senior Buyer

(714) 560-5610

srosenkranz@octa.net


Sue Ding - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5631

sding@octa.net


Yvette Crowder - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5616

ycrowder@octa.net


Georgia Martinez - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5605

gmartinez@octa.net


Bill O'Connor - Buyer

(714) 560-5609

boconnor@octa.net


Megan Bornman - Associate Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5064

mbornman@octa.net


Neal Johnson - Principal Business Systems Analyst

(714) 560-5653

njohnson@octa.net


Iris Deneau - Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5786

ideneau@octa.net


Michael Le - Associate Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5314

mle1@octa.net


Angela Hahn - Buyer

(714) 560-5626

ahahn@octa.net


Arlene Terry - Buyer

(714) 560-5650

aterry@octa.net


Marjorie Morris Threats - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5633

mthreats@octa.net


Venita Anderson - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5427

vanderson@octa.net


Donald Herrera - Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5644

dherrera@octa.net


Bridget Carman - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5478

bcarman@octa.net


preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload
0