+ expand all

CAMM NET TECHNICAL SUPPORT

cammadmin@octa.net


Marcus Estrada - Business Systems Analyst

DBE TEAM

Pia Veesapen - DBE Liaison Officer

(714) 560-5619

pveesapen@octa.net

Laura Foster - DBE Specialist

(714) 560-5621

lfoster@octa.net

CAMM NET DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Pia Veesapen - Director

Contracts Administration & Materials Management

pveesapen@octa.net

Meena Katakia - Department Manager, Capital Projects

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5694

mkatakia@octa.net

Georgia Martinez - Department Manager, Contracts & Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5605

gmartinez@octa.net

Masih Bahadori - Section Manager, Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5841

mbahadori@octa.net

Lydia Bilynsky - Section Manager, Capital Projects

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5568

lbilynsky@octa.net

Reem Hashem - Section Manager, Capital Projects

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5446

rhashem@octa.net

Kristen Mason - Section Manager, Maintenance Procurement

Maintenance

(714) 560-5842

kmason@octa.net

CAPITAL PROJECTS CONTRACTING TEAM

Meena Katakia - Department Manager, Capital Projects

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5694

mkatakia@octa.net

Lydia Bilynsky - Section Manager, Capital Projects

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5568

lbilynsky@octa.net

Reem Hashem - Section Manager, Capital Projects

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5446

rhashem@octa.net

Robert Webb - Principal Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5743

rwebb@octa.net

Venita Anderson - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5427

vanderson@octa.net

Bridget Carman - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5478

bcarman@octa.net

Sonja Gettel - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5562

sgettel@octa.net

Irene Green - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5317

igreen@octa.net

Marjorie Morris Threats - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5633

mthreats@octa.net

Michael Le - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5314

mle1@octa.net

Megan Bornman - Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5064

mbornman@octa.net

PROCUREMENT TEAM

Georgia Martinez - Department Manager, Contracts & Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5605

gmartinez@octa.net

Masih Bahadori - Section Manager, Procurement

(714) 560-5841

mbahadori@octa.net

Yvette Crowder - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5616

ycrowder@octa.net

Iris Deneau - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5786

ideneau@octa.net

Donald Herrera - Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5644

dherrera@octa.net

Agueda Perez - Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5627

aperez@octa.net

Luis Martinez - Associate Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5767

lmartinez1@octa.net

MAINTENANCE PROCUREMENT TEAM

Georgia Martinez - Department Manager, Contracts & Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5605

gmartinez@octa.net

Kristen Mason - Section Manager, Maintenance Procurement

Maintenance

(714) 560-5842

kmason@octa.net

Sue Ding - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5631

sding@octa.net

Carla Shaffer - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5884

cshaffer@octa.net

Susan Rosenkranz - Senior Buyer

(714) 560-5610

srosenkranz@octa.net

Rhea Aninzo - Buyer

(714) 560-5650

raninzo@octa.net

Tracey Hunter - Buyer

(714) 560-5492

thunter@octa.net

[X]
Please enter your feedback below:
Submit
Thank you for your feedback!
preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload
0