+ expand all

CAMM NET SUPPORT

cammadmin@octa.net


Neal Johnson - Principal Business Systems Analyst

(714) 560-5653

njohnson@octa.net

CAMM NET DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Virginia Abadessa - Director

Contracts Administration & Materials Management

vabadessa@octa.net

Meena Katakia - Department Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5694

mkatakia@octa.net

Pia Veesapen - Department Manager Contracts & Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5619

pveesapen@octa.net

Lydia Bilynsky - Section Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5568

lbilynsky@octa.net

Reem Hashem - Section Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5446

rhashem@octa.net

Kristen Mason - Section Manager

Maintenance

(714) 560-5842

kmason@octa.net

Georgia Martinez - Section Manager

(714) 560-5605

gmartinez@octa.net

CAPITAL PROJECTS CONTRACTING TEAM

Meena Katakia - Department Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5694

mkatakia@octa.net

Lydia Bilynsky - Section Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5568

lbilynsky@octa.net

Reem Hashem - Section Manager

Capital Projects

(714) 560-5446

rhashem@octa.net

Venita Anderson - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5427

vanderson@octa.net

Bridget Carman - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5478

bcarman@octa.net

Irene Green - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5317

igreen@octa.net

Marjorie Morris Threats - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5633

mthreats@octa.net

Robert Webb - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5743

rwebb@octa.net

Sonja Gettel - Associate Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5562

sgettel@octa.net

Megan Bornman - Associate Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5064

mbornman@octa.net

Michael Le - Associate Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5314

mle1@octa.net

PROCUREMENT TEAM

Pia Veesapen - Department Manager Contracts & Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5619

pveesapen@octa.net

Georgia Martinez - Acting Section Manager

(714) 560-5605

gmartinez@octa.net

Masih Bahadori - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5841

mbahadori@octa.net

Iris Deneau - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5786

ideneau@octa.net

Donald Herrera - Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5644

dherrera@octa.net

Bill O’Connor - Buyer

(714) 560-5609

boconnor@octa.net

MAINTENANCE PROCUREMENT TEAM

Pia Veesapen - Department Manager Contracts & Procurement

Procurement

(714) 560-5619

pveesapen@octa.net

Kristen Mason - Section Manager

Maintenance

(714) 560-5842

kmason@octa.net

Sue Ding - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5631

sding@octa.net

Yvette Crowder - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5616

ycrowder@octa.net

Laiken Gabbert - Senior Contract Administrator

(714) 560-5615

lgabbert@octa.net

Susan Rosenkranz - Senior Buyer

(714) 560-5610

srosenkranz@octa.net

Angela Hahn - Buyer

(714) 560-5626

ahahn@octa.net

Arlene Terry - Buyer

(714) 560-5650

aterry@octa.net

SURPLUS EQUIPMENT DISPOSAL

Debbie Phipps - Surplus Equipment Disposal

(714) 560-5655

dphipps@octa.net

preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload
0